Triangle Message Board
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Triangle Message Board

Forum for residents of the Triangle to stay connected and in touch.

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  Back to the TriangleBack to the Triangle  

Testing, testing

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
lisa nolte

Testing, testing Empty
PostSubject: Testing, testing   Testing, testing EmptyWed Feb 18, 2009 1:08 pm

Just testing what can be done.
Back to top Go down
lisa nolte

Testing, testing Empty
PostSubject: Hello Morrisons   Testing, testing EmptyWed Feb 18, 2009 1:10 pm

I am not very good at driving this thing yet, so I'm guessing the best way is to just get in and have a go. I got a message that you are here, but I can't see you. Can you see this message?
Back to top Go down
Morrison Family

Testing, testing Empty
PostSubject: Re: Testing, testing   Testing, testing EmptyWed Feb 18, 2009 1:13 pm

i think i found you
Back to top Go down
Morrison Family

Testing, testing Empty
PostSubject: hi   Testing, testing EmptyWed Feb 18, 2009 1:15 pm

did you find me yet affraid
Back to top Go down
lisa nolte

Testing, testing Empty
PostSubject: Re: Testing, testing   Testing, testing EmptyWed Feb 18, 2009 1:16 pm

Yay, here we are. Now isn't this easier than email! (I guess we just have to remember that it is public unless we send a private message) Graham wants to know if you have any news on when the Spur will be opened
Back to top Go down
lisa nolte

Testing, testing Empty
PostSubject: Re: Testing, testing   Testing, testing EmptyWed Feb 18, 2009 1:17 pm

You are the first o ne to use an emoticon. I'm afraid I don't know how to get rid of them. I was worried they might charge you to use them
Back to top Go down
Morrison Family

Testing, testing Empty
PostSubject: hi   Testing, testing EmptyWed Feb 18, 2009 1:21 pm